Go Back   COUPONSPOT > Shopping Talk > General

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2009, 07:45 PM
Michael M
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default values and deal i like to shop?

i would like to know someone know if redhotvalue.com is for real


Powered by Yahoo Answers
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2009, 07:58 PM
Dandi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I've never personally used it, but the encoding on the site is dodgy and no images are showing up. I wouldn't trust it. It looks like a scam to me.

If you're looking for good deals, I'd suggest a more reputable site like craigslist.com or e-bay.

Powered by Yahoo Answers
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-03-2009, 04:28 PM
Debbie W
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It's a scam.

Powered by Yahoo Answers
Reply With Quote
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0